Two New Companions Collections

 

Brill's Companions to Late Antiquity and Medieval Studies Online II

 

More

 

News & Announcements

Stay up-to-date with the Brill Community and sign up to our newsletter!

Sign up

New PSO: The Week, 1933-1946

A leftist newsletter in times of appeasement and war. This online collection contains all issues of the leftist newsletter The Week, edited and published by Claud Cockburn between 1933-1946. Over 600 issues (3,559 pages) are available as full-text searchable PDFs.

New PSO: Warfare in North America, c. 1756-1815

This collection makes available a wide selection of original documents held at The National Archives, London, concerning warfare in North America from the Seven Years War (1754-1763), the American Revolutionary War (1775-1783), to the War of 1812 (1812-1815).

New with Brill: AVISTA Studies in the History of Medieval Technology, Science and Art

Brill is pleased to announce the addition of a peer-reviewed book series to its History publishing program: AVISTA Studies in the History of Medieval Technology, Science and Art.

 

Acquisitions Editors

Brill

Arjan van Dijk

arjan.vandijk@brill.com

Stefan Einarson

stefan.einarson@brill.com

Kate Hammond

kate.hammond@brill.com

Alessandra Giliberto

alessandra.giliberto@brill.com

Böhlau

Brill | Schöningh

Diethard Sawicki

diethard.sawicki@brill.com

Vandenhoeck & Ruprecht

Kai Pätzke

kai.paetzke@v-r.de

Daniel Sander

daniel.sander@v-r.de

V&R unipress

Julia Schwanke

julia.schwanke@v-r.de

History

You are looking at 1 - 1 of 1 items for :

  • Royal Library of San Lorenzo de El Escorial x
Clear All